Book Launch Webinar
12 December 2018

Book Now

Help article: Profiles

Not sure which Profile is best suited to your needs? Let us aid you in making your decision.


How do I move product to my own account


If you have put too many uses into a group, or want to move unused profiles back into you personal account follow the steps below. 

Log into your account and go to My Dashboard.

If you are using the Practitioner dashboard, click Manage My Groups. If not, click on groups on the left hand tab of your Dashboard. 

Click into the group you want to move the uses from.

Use the < icon to move product uses back from your Team or Group account into your Personal account.

We are sorry!

An error occurred while processing your request.

Please click on Refresh button below and try again.