Book Launch Webinar
12 December 2018

Book Now

Articles(5)

Help category: Profiles

Not sure which Profile is best suited to your needs? Let us aid you in making your decision.

How do I send a profile


There are a number of ways to send a profile;

Invitation - Inviting somebody to take a profile means that you can see their results. To learn more about sending invitations, please see the help post : How do I send an invitation.

Transfer - Transferring profiles means you give complete ownership of the profile to another user. To learn more about transferring profiles, please see the Help post: : What is a Transfer .

Sharable Link - a shareable link allows you to bulk invite a large number of invitees to a group. Each group recieves a unique code, which they can send out themselves to their members to redeem. To learn more about sharable links and how to send them, please see the help post : What is a shareable code

How do I move product to my own account


If you have put too many uses into a group, or want to move unused profiles back into you personal account follow the steps below. 

Log into your account and go to My Dashboard.

If you are using the Practitioner dashboard, click Manage My Groups. If not, click on groups on the left hand tab of your Dashboard. 

Click into the group you want to move the uses from.

Use the < icon to move product uses back from your Team or Group account into your Personal account.

How do I view an assessment


To view an invitees assessment please log into your account and go into My Dashboard.

Select the Invitations tab on the left hand side and you will be shown the list of invitees you have sent profiles to. 

Next to the invitees assessment you want to view, you will see, under the status section, a coloured dot. Underneath this there is an indicator the status of the profile.

You will be able to view your invitees assessment once the status is green and the profile is completed. 

To view the assessment, click in the More column next to your invitees name and select view assessment.

Please remember you will not be able to view the results of a transferred profile.

How do I create a team profile


To create a team profile you firstly need to purchase a team expert profile. You will also only be able to invite people to a team with an expert profile. if you would like to invite somebody who has already taken an introductory profile then you will need to purchase an upgrade. 

 

Once you have purchased the team expert profile, you will then need to create a group with the people you would like to be in your team.

From here you will be able to select the members of your created group that you want to invite to your team profile. 

To invite group members to the team profile, please select their names, and then press the button which says "Manage your uses to obtain a Team Expert Profile" when you hover over it.

 

How do I create a manager profile


To create a Manager profile you firstly need to purchase a Manager Insights profile. You will be able to invite people to a Manager Profile with an both an expert and Introductory profile.

 

Once you have purchased the manager insight profile, you will then need to create a group with the people you would like to be in your profile.

From here you will be able to select the members of your created group that you want to invite to your manager insights profile. 

To invite group members to the Manager Insights profile, please select their names, and then press the button which says "Manage your uses to obtain a ManagerInsights Profile" when you hover over it.

 

We are sorry!

An error occurred while processing your request.

Please click on Refresh button below and try again.