New Coaching Packages
Strengths Profile

Articles(5)

Help category: Purchases

Are you experiencing issues at our store, or can't find what you are looking for? Here are some solutions to common problems and frequently asked questions.

How do I manage my uses


To allow flexibility, you can 'Manage Your Uses' to transfer Profiles into and out of your groups:-

  • Log in to your dashboard (login, name, dashboard)
  • When using the Practitioner dashboard you will be able to see an overview of your current profiles in the top tab. 
  • When using the Profile dashboard click into the purchases tab to see your profiles. 
  • Click into a group, select Manage Your Uses button.
  • Use the <> arrows to transfer products either to your group or back into your main dashboard
  • Click Save to make the transfer 

 

How do I buy a Profile


  • Click on the Store button.
  • Add the products you want to buy to your basket.
  • Click on the basket icon in the top right hand corner. 
  • Proceed to checkout and pay.
  • If you are not using a card to pay for the profiles and need to be invoiced, please email your request to enquiries@strengthsprofile.com. Please note we can only invoice for orders of £100 or more 

How do I view a receipt


  • Log in to your Strengths Profile account.
  • Click into My Dashboard and click on the Purchases tab on the left-hand side.
  • View Receipt will appear next to each purchase. 

 

How do I manage my Profile uses


To allow flexibility, you can 'Manage Your Uses' to transfer Profiles into and out of your groups:-

  • Log in to your dashboard (login, name, dashboard)
  • When using the Practitioner dashboard you will be able to see an overview of your current profiles in the top tab. 
  • When using the Profile dashboard click into the purchases tab to see your profiles. 
  • Click into a group, select Manage Your Uses button.
  • Use the <> arrows to transfer products either to your group or back into your main dashboard
  • Click Save to make the transfer 

 

How do I move product to my own account


To move unused Profiles back into your personal dashboard:- 

  • Log into your account and go to My Dashboard.
  • Click on groups on the left-hand menu of your Dashboard.
  • Click into the group you want to move the uses from.
  • Use the < icon to move product uses back from your Personal dashboard account.
  • Click Save to finalise the transaction.

We are sorry!

An error occurred while processing your request.

Please click on Refresh button below and try again.