Looking to register with Strengths Profile, forgotten your password or have a general accounts query? Here you will find tips on setting up and managing your account.
How can I delete my data from Strengths Profile?
- Click on Account in the side menu bar in your Dashboard.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page.
- Click on the red button that says 'Delete me...'
- Click on Yes to confirm the deletion.
- Click Yes on the confirmation.
- You will be logged out and your personal and profile data will be removed from Strengths Profile permanently.
The delete method will remove your whole account from Strengths Profile including all of your personal data, newsletter subscriptions, individual and Group Profiles.
Ensure any unused profiles have been transferred to another account before you delete yourself.
If you are the owner or single administrator of a group, you should add another group member as an administrator before you delete yourself.
The process is irreversible. Once you delete your account, your data no longer exists on the system and we will have no record of you within our database.
We have no control over Group administrators and who they invite to take a profile. If in the future, after you have deleted yourself, you receive an invite from our system, this is NOT an invite generated by us using your personal data, but a manual invite generated by the use of your email address.